Client Testimonials

Call Fast Local Garage Doors (847) 242-8331 to find out what we can do for you!

/Client Testimonials
Client Testimonials 2018-06-15T12:25:51+00:00

Client Testimonials

Call Great American Garage Doors  (773 ) 675-0121 to find out what we can do for you!

Google Reviews

Ron Spencer

2 reviews

★★★★★ 3 days ago
Super pleased!!! If you are thinking about repairing your Garage Door, I would highly recommend Great American Garage Doors. They are very professional and super nice. Rod came over and walked us through everything. I feel like we’ve … More
Like Share

Response from the owner 16 hours ago
Ron,

Thank you for your review. Please feel free to reach out to me for any garage door need.


Greg Zejer

3 reviews

★★★★★ 3 months ago
Rod was very professional and he knows what he is doing. He did a great job replacing my garage door. I would highly recommend him to anyone. You will not be disappointed.
Like Share

Response from the owner 3 months ago
Greg,

Thank you for the review. Please feel free to reach out to me for anything else.


Jon Doyle

1 review・1 photo

★★★★★ 4 months ago
My older neighbor needed some help with their garage door that wasn’t working properly. I took a look and saw the horizontal track twisted along with that other black bar attached to the center of the door – more than I am equipped to … More

Like Share

Response from the owner 4 months ago
Jon,

Thank you for your Review. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything


Crown Ambassador

1 review

★★★★★ 5 months ago
I woke up to a broken spring and was furious and I’ve never called a Garage Door company before. I was fortunate to reach Mike and his team. I had a technician come out to my place within 2 hours. The technician explained everything and completed the work. I’m really satisfied with this company
1 Share

Response from the owner 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. Please don’t hesitate if there is anything else we can do for you.


Monica Montgomery

3 reviews

★★★★★ 4 months ago
Awesome Rep, Rod Mclah who operates a fantastic Co.came out, definitely knew “the business”, was super professional & informative.The prices are reasonable & the service is excellent. Wat more can one want? They are now “officially” my garage door co. for sure!!! Thanks again!!
Like Share

Response from the owner 4 months ago
Monica,

Thank you for your review. It was my pleasure. Please feel free to reach out to me if you need any additional parts for your door.


Brandon Allen

2 reviews

★★★★★ 3 months ago
Very prompt and passionate about their craft, reasonably priced and would definitely recommend them.
Like Share

Response from the owner 3 months ago
Brandon,

Thank you for your review. My pleasure.


Rodney Rembert

1 review

★★★★★ 5 months ago
Outstanding garage door spring service provided at my home today..great price and warm customer service..totally satisfying..will definitely refer others.
Like Share

Response from the owner 5 months ago
Mr. Rembert,

Thank you for your Review, if there is anything else we can do for you don’t hesitate to reach out to us.


c p

1 review

★★★★★ 5 months ago
I called Great American, I was so impressed with the fact that they were fast and reliable. Very professional I’ll definitely would recommend them.
Like Share

Response from the owner 5 months ago
Mr. Palmer,

Thank you for your review.


Shahram Khansanami

2 reviews

★★★★★ 5 months ago
i called the technician for my garage door he came and they give me fabulous deal
Like Share

Response from the owner 5 months ago
Mr. Khansanami,

Thank you for your review. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else you need.


Tara Sellers

1 review

★★★★★ 5 months ago
Good service and friendly
1 Share

Response from the owner 5 months ago
Mrs. Sellers,

Thank you for your review. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for.


Kia Khansanami

1 review

★★★★★ 5 months ago
Response from the owner 5 months ago
It was pleasure meeting you. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to us.

0
Plus Satisfied Customers
0
Plus Garage Door Repairs
0
Plus Garage Door Installations

 

Thumbtack Reviews

Jon D.

February 7, 2018

Garage Door Repair

My older neighbor needed some help with their garage door that wasn’t working properly. I took a look and saw the horizontal track twisted along with that other black bar attached to the center of the door – more than I am equipped to handle. I had originally posted some pictures on ‘Reviews’ for some quotes and the few responses I had all said to change out the complete opener system ($$$). Helped me neighbor get in touch with Rod and he came over within an hour for a quote. Rod knew what he was talking about, identified the problem being faulty sensors on the horizontal rail (so the garage door kept closing past the point it was supposed to stop) and caused the rail / bar to bend up. He was able to order the sensor piece from a distributor (it was a slightly older genie model that they do not make anymore). He also recommended replacing the rollers with vinyl which we went with, to avoid problems in the future. Rod came back the following morning to make the necessary repairs, re-balance, and test everything out for a reasonable price. Explained the warranty process on labor / parts as well. All-in-all quick and efficient experience, would recommend in the future.

Thank you for your Review. Please don’t hesitate to call us for anything else. Rod

Winifred O.

December 16, 2017

(Offsite Review)

I had Mike the Technician come out and repair my Garage Door Opener. Mike thoroughly explained everything that would be needed as well as gave an exceptional quote to repair the opener. It was indeed my pleasure to leave a review. I’ve never received the type of service from the time I called until the servicing of my opener. I will definitely keep their company information handy, for any garage door repair needs or installs. They did great!

Thank you for your review. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Amy O.

December 16, 2017

(Offsite Review)

During the winter months, it’s important to make sure that your garage doors are in working order. Doing so will help ensure that your family, your belonging and your vehicles are protected from the outdoor winter weather elements like ice, sleet, and snow. Having a functional working garage door will also help keep unwanted intruders away from your home. If you need repairs to your garage door or garage door springs call Mike’s Fast Local for all your garage door service and repair needs. I called to get my garage door springs replaced and was lucky to have Mike from Fast Local show up and resolve my garage door spring issue. I couldn’t be happier to work with this company. I highly recommend this company for any of your garage door needs.

Amy, Amy, It was our pleasure servicing you. I look forward to working with you again. Mike

Selwyn P.

December 16, 2017

(Offsite Review)

Rod and his Assistant from Fast Local Garage Doors showed up to install a new garage door. Great job, really pleased, on time and nice guys. I highly recommend this company. I’ll definitely use this company for all my garage door needs.

Selwyn, Thank you for your review. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to ask.

Debi L.

December 16, 2017

(Offsite Review)

I spoke to someone from Fast Local Garage Doors and had a person show up the same day and he did a great job. Prompt service, great job, I would recommend them to my friends. 5 Star Service and treatment from the company.

Debi, Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to ask.

Allyson G.

December 16, 2017

(Offsite Review)

I’m very impressed with the good price, efficient service and professionalism by Mike whom showed up to my home for a garage door opener problem. It was my pleasure to leave a review. That’s the least I can do for the exceptionalism by Fast Local Garage Doors. Mike showed up very promptly as well as addressed all my concerns.

Allyson, Thank you for your review. If there is anything else I can do for you, don’t hesitate to ask.

Peter P.

December 16, 2017

(Offsite Review)

I called Fast Local Garage Doors and had someone show up within an hour. The service was great, the Technician was friendly, and the pricing was exceptional. Thumbs up to Fast Local Garage Doors.

Peter, It’s our pleasure working with you. If there is anything else you need, please feel free to reach out to us.

Mohamed A.

December 15, 2017

(Offsite Review)

I called Fast Local Garage Doors and was very impressed with the service. I will be working with this company long term for Garage Door needs. I’ve never felt very satisfied with a service like the oneFast Local Garage Doors provided. The pricing, service, and timing was exceptional. I had my Garage Door repaired within a few hours after calling the company.

Thank you for your Review.

Constantin S.

December 5, 2017

Garage Door Repair

Rod did good job fixing my garage door. He identified the issue and fix door in a timely manner.

Thank you for your review. If there is anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to ask. It was a pleasure working with you.

Larry R.

November 29, 2017

Garage Door Repair

Did a very good job and also was very concern about one more issue I was dealing with

Larry, Thank you for your Review. Please keep me informed on all your concerns and don’t hesitate to call. Kindly Rod M.

Fatima N

November 28, 2017

(Offsite Review)

Rod came to our place and fixed our garage door springs. He is reliable and prices were great. We will definitely use him again in the future. Fatima Noor

Fatima, it was pleasure doing business with you. I’ll be emailing you a Free servicing coupon.

Mark A

November 28, 2017

(Offsite Review)

You were fast and your work was professional, THANK YOU!

Mark, Thank you for your review. Please feel free to reach out to us again for anything else. I’ll be emailing you a Free Servicing Coupon. Kindly Rod Mclah